Bestyrelse og udvalg

BESTYRELSENNAVNEMAILTELEFON
FormandOle Neesnees@pc.dk21832121
NæstformandJørgen Stefensenstefensen@hotmail.com51328111
KasserereElse Olesenelseolesen@hotmail.com22909186
Laust Jakobsenlaust@jakobsengil.com40406574
SekretærHelle Lykke Nielsenhlykken1979@outlook.dk40432979
ØvrigeTroels Nielsennielsentn1980@hotmail.com22370595

UDVALGNAVNEMAILTELEFON
FodboldMelina Nikolajsenwostre@msn.com22768127
Ann-Louise Lindann-louise_lind@hotmail.com22647145
Cliff Vejlbycliffvejlby@hotmail.com29649340
Mads Vristmvrist@hotmail.com20707656
HåndboldJanni Høgh Noermarklarsnoermark@post.cybercity.dk22160540
Maja Noermarkmaja.noermark@gmail.com26145857
Helga Krogsgaardhelga2010@hotmail.com30662324
E-sportRonni Palmrp@999.dk24296979
Jakob Noermarkjakobnoermark@hotmail.com91365264
Danni Trillingsgaarddanni_trillingsgaard@hotmail.com25362511
Dennis Jensendennis.jensen231198@gmail.com50961037
BadmintonClaus Wennebergctw@live.dk97834968
Peter Wennebergpeterwenneberg@gmail.com30645112
GymnastikLouise Holm Vristlouiseiversen@hotmail.com20824655
KrocketJørgen Kirkbjerrumsvej@gmail.com30274882
LøvfaldsmesseSusanne Poulsensp@eucnordvest.dk29672910
Agnes Broe Aagaardagnes-kjeld@hotmail.com30255123
Trine Eriksentrine.elanger.eriksen@lemvig.dk51243151
Lillian Henningsen40114130
Elsebeth Mathiasenhansebeth@gmail.com60951643
ForbrugeraftenHelle Lauritsenhelle@hbryg.dk41239101
Henriette Rasmussenhenrieyyetasmussen22@hotmail.com40253864
Elsebeth Mathiasenhansebeth@gmail.com60951643
Lillian Henningsen40114130
RevySvend Andersensaauto.andersen@gmail.com51515324
FacebookHelle Lykke Nielsenhlykken1979@outlook.dk40432979
HjemmesideLaust Jakobsenlaust@jakobsengil.com40406574