Bestyrelse og udvalg

BESTYRELSENNAVNEMAILTELEFON
FormandPeder Hummelformand@harbooreif.dk40968652
NæstformandLaust Jakobsenlaust@jakobsengil.com40406574
KassererElse Olesenkasserer@harbooreif.dk22909186
SekretærHelle Lykke Nielsenhlykken1979@outlook.dk40432979
ØvrigeTroels Nielsennielsentn1980@hotmail.com22370595
Pia Ørtspiaorts@gmail.com30355683
Mads Vristmvrist@hotmail.com20706756
SuppleantMaja N. Steffensenmaja.noermark@gmail.com26145857

UDVALGNAVNEMAILTELEFON
FodboldAnn-Louise Lindann-louise_lind@hotmail.com22647145
Cliff Vejlbycliffvejlby@hotmail.com29649340
Mads Vristmvrist@hotmail.com20707656
Melina Nikolajsenwostre@msn.com22768127
HåndboldMaja Noermarkmaja.noermark@gmail.com26145857
Helga Krogsgaardhelgak2010@hotmail.com30662324
E-sportRonni Palmrp@999.dk24296979
Jakob Noermarkjakobnoermark@hotmail.com91365264
Dennis Jensendennis.jensen231198@gmail.com50961037
BadmintonClaus Wennebergctw@live.dk97834968
Peter Wennebergpeterwenneberg@gmail.com30645112
GymnastikLouise Holm Vristlouiseiversen@hotmail.com20824655
KrocketJørgen Kirkbjerrumsvej@gmail.com30274882
LøvfaldsmesseSusanne Poulsensp@eucnordvest.dk29672910
Trine Eriksentrine.elanger.eriksen@lemvig.dk51243151
Helle Lykke Nielsenhlykken1979@outlook.dk40432979
Lillian Henningsen40114130
Elsebeth Mathiasenhansebeth@gmail.com60951643
ForbrugeraftenHelle Lauritsenhelle@hbryg.dk41239101
Henriette Rasmussenhenrieyyetasmussen22@hotmail.com40253864
Olga Levchenko
Liene Kruma
Rocio Gilrocio@jakobsengil.com30126125
RevySvend Andersensaauto.andersen@gmail.com51515324
TTH SamarbejdeTroels Nielsennielsentn1980@hotmail.com22370595
FCM SamarbejdeLaust Jakobsenlaust@jakobsengil.com40406574
Depot, baner mv.Mads Vristmvrist@hotmail.com20707656
Cliff Vejlbycliffvejlby@hotmail.com28649340
FacebookHelle Lykke Nielsenhlykken1979@outlook.dk40432979
HjemmesideLaust Jakobsenlaust@jakobsengil.com40406574