Bestyrelse og udvalg

Bestyrelsen

BESTYRELSENNAVNEMAILTELEFON
FormandPeder Hummelformand@harbooreif.dk40968652
NæstformandLaust Jakobsenlaust@jakobsengil.com40406574
KassererElse Olesenkasserer@harbooreif.dk22909186
SekretærHelle Lykke Nielsenhlykken1979@outlook.dk40432979
ØvrigeTroels Nielsennielsentn1980@hotmail.com22370595
Pia Ørtspiaorts@gmail.com30355683
Mads Vristmvrist@hotmail.com20706756
SuppleantMaja N. Steffensenmaja.noermark@gmail.com26145857

Udvalg

UDVALGNAVNEMAILTELEFON
FodboldAnn-Louise Lindann-louise_lind@hotmail.com22647145
Mads Vristmvrist@hotmail.com20707656
HåndboldTroels Nielsennielsentn1980@hotmail.com22370595
GymnastikLouise Holm Vristlouiseiversen@hotmail.com20824655
KrocketJørgen Kirkbjerrumsvej@gmail.com30274882